SYMPOSIUM

20130518-005618.jpg

20130518-005643.jpg

20130518-005657.jpg
While I have been highly inactive this week on my blog, I have been very active at school. One last week of class and one last week of all nighters. Today was the first day of our thesis symposium. We had to prep and deliver a 5 minute, auto-advanced presentation. Today was great! Got to watch my friends present the projects we have been working on all year long.

Tomorrow it’s my turn. 11AM eastern time, 8AM west coast time, 5AM Hawaii time. Don’t miss a beat out of myself or my colleagues. Catch it here:
http://new.livestream.com/TheNewSchool/dt2013

Leave a Reply

