Thinking.

20130420-023538.jpg

Today I thought a little bit more about this transportation issue I’m dealing with. After last night I realized that it is easier to not have the cart be pulled by the collapsible hand cart because it becomes a pain to carry up and down the subway. It also makes it a little more bulky than I would want. I tried this out yesterday with the rope to see how that would go but I don’t think it’s ideal.
20130420-023557.jpg
Scanning through Instagram, here’s a picture from my dinner with my friend Marisa yesterday. This also got me thinking that I need to start working on the web presence a little bit. So far I just have this blog and of course the hashtag, #matsumotothesis!

Leave a Reply

