Thesis Paper

20130415-222848.jpg
Tonight I don’t think I will do any building because I am working on organizing my thesis paper. Right now it’s 30 pages and a little redundant. After meeting with Louisa last week she gave me some good tips on how to really breakdown each part of my paper as I write for an audience other than myself. She said to think of it as writing a a magazine article, what will keep the reader interested? I am also working on adding photos to help my thought process. Writing has always been a challenge for me. Thoughts in my head just don’t always come out so eloquently on paper. My left and right brain must work together for this paper. After all, it’s what’s going to tell my story.

Leave a Reply

