Interviews: Melanie Crean and Mom

We had interviews due today for Writing and Research.

A couple weeks ago I had a chat with Melanie Crean, another professor at Parsons in MFADT.  I call this an informal interview because at the time, I just saw it as bouncing ideas off a new perspective. I didn’t record the convo or prepare many questions.

My other interview was with my mom, Ann. At this point, I have reflected and looking at my own experiences and feelings about family dinner and technology at the table, but no one else. It helped to talk to my mom because usually, we wouldn’t really bring this stuff up on a day-to-day basis.

Leave a Reply

